Righty!

Hi!
It´s been too long now and i'm realizing that I don't have any excuses! Well!
Had a pretty easy day at school today. Had a math test that was really easy and we could go whenever we finished and that left a lot of time just to relax out in the sun! (I know what everyone that knows im no good at math is thinking right now. Yes it was really easy, even for me!! Im really suprised too..;D)
After school I had football which was as usual really fun! Then I took a shower and ate dinner. Bella cooked the food and it was really good. Sallad with salmon. Haha of course she ate ham herself!!
My cousin is back from England!!! Yes im Happy!!!
If I tell the truth I made a choice.. Cleaning my room or writing a update... Kinda obvious what I chose!
See ya
/Felicia
Yes I do miss France and everyone more than you could ever imagine! Bad picture but couldn't a better one!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0